logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Our Staff

District Office Staff

Renee Semik
Renee Semik
Superintendent
rsemik@forestvilleusd.org  
Jennifer Hegenbart
Principal
jhegenbart@forestvilleusd.org
Food Service Coordinator - Julie Apodaca
Julie Apodaca
Food Service Coordinator
Japodaca@forestvilleusd.org
William Bass
District CBO
wbass@forestvilleusd.org  
Hilary Jackson
Office Manager/ Health Tech
hjackson@forestvilleusd.org
Cisco Piazzo
Technology Specialist
cpiazzo@forestvilleusd.org  
Ali Stez
Middle School Office Manager
astez@forestvilleusd.org
Kristye Strasser
District Secretary
kstrasser@forestvilleusd.org  

Support Staff and Student Services

Beth Dawson
School Psychologist
bdawson@forestvilleusd.org  
Terra Del Drago
Paraprofessional
tdeldrago@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Amy DeWitt
Amy DeWitt
RSP
adewitt@forestvilleusd.org
Bibiana Drury
ELL Coordinator
bdrury@forestvilleusd.org
Rachelle Groves
Paraprofessional
rgroves@forestvilleusd.org
Laurel Highland
Paraprofessional
lhighland@forestvilleusd.org
Elizabeth Koebsell
Librarian
ekoebsell@forestvilleusd.org
Debra Kuziara
School Counselor
dkuziara@forestvilleusd.org
Renee LaBerge
School Nurse
rlaberge@forestvilleusd.org  
Dominique Ratto
Speech
dratto@forestvilleusd.org  
Sherry Rupp
Behavioral Support Aide
srupp@forestvilleusd.org
Deanna Williamson
Behavioral Support Aide
dwilliamson@forestvilleusd.org
Nathan Greer
Custodian I
ngreer@forestvilleusd.org  
Custodian - Jorge Porfirio
Jorge Porfirio
Custodian I
Dean Wright
Custodian II
dwright@forestvilleusd.org

Teaching Staff

Kim Andrews
4th Grade Teacher
kandrews@forestvilleusd.org
Chelsea Ehrlich
3rd Grade Teacher
cehrlich@forestvilleusd.org
Diane Forsell
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
dforsell@forestvilleusd.org
Music Teacher - Gina Graziano
Gina Graziano
Music/Movement Teacher
ggraziano@forestvilleusd.org
Noelle Huberty
1st Grade Teacher
nhuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Paul Huberty
5th Grade Teacher
phuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Kimberly Jaton
4th/ 5th Grade Teacher
kjaton@forestvilleusd.org  
Talia Lessard
TK/Kindergarten Teacher
tlessard@forestvilleusd.org
Casey Mackin
Art/Movement Teacher
cmackin@forestvilleusd.org
Rita Salluzzi
RSP Teacher
rsalluzzi@forestvilleusd.org
Marni Self
2nd Grade Teacher
mself@forestvilleusd.org
Tasha Smith
Kindergarten/ 1st Grade Teacher
tsmith@forestvilleusd.org

Junior High Teaching Staff

Anne Fox
6th/7th/8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
afox@forestvilleusd.org
Richard Johnstone
Richard Johnstone
6th/7th/8th Grade Science Teacher
rjohnstone@forestvilleusd.org
Taryn Pearson
6/7/8 Physical Education
tpearson@forestvilleusd.org  
Ryan Strauss
6th/7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
rstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Ashley Symmonds
6th/7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
asymmonds@forestvilleusd.org