Accessibility Notice: Forestville Union School District is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities. If you experience difficulty accessing any content on our website, please contact Cisco Piazzo at cpiazzo@forestvilleusd.org or 707-887-2279 to request the information in an alternate format, or to provide feedback on how FUSD can improve its website accessibility.

logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 M,W,Th,F

8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Our Staff

District Office Staff

Superintendent - Phyllis Parisi
Phyllis Parisi
Superintendent
pparisi@forestvilleusd.org  
Principal - Jennifer Hegenbart
Jennifer Hegenbart
Principal
jhegenbart@forestvilleusd.org
District Secretary - Cristy Simmons
Cristy Simmons
District Secretary
csimmons@forestvilleusd.org  
CBO - Diane Hughes
Diane Hughes
CBO
dhughes@forestvilleusd.org
Operations & Facilities Manager - Jackie Bertero
Jackie Bertero
Operations & Facilities Manager
jbertero@forestvilleusd.org  

Support Staff and Student Services

Office Manager - Fran Oliver
Fran Oliver
Office Manager/ Health Tech
foliver@forestvilleusd.org
Food Service Coordinator - Julie Apodaca
Julie Apodaca
Food Service Coordinator
Japodaca@forestvilleusd.org
Activity Program Coordinator - Linda Strauss
Linda Strauss
Activity Programs Coordinator
lstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Librarian - Elizabeth Koebsell
Elizabeth Koebsell
Librarian
ekoebsell@forestvilleusd.org
Psychologist - Eric Dick
Eric Dick
Psychologist
edick@forestvilleusd.org
Psychologist - Debra Kuziari
Debra Kuziari
Psychologist
dkuziari@forestvilleusd.org
Pic of Linda Schuster
Linda Schuster
Speech Therapist
Behavioral Support Aide - Deanna Williamson
Deanna Williamson
Behavioral Support Aide
dwilliamson@forestvilleusd.org
Behavioral Support Aide - Sherry Rupp
Sherry Rupp
Behavioral Support Aide
srupp@forestvilleusd.org
Rachelle Groves
Rachelle Groves
Paraprofessional
rgroves@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Shawn Teichert
Shawn Teichert
Paraprofessional
steichert@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Brittney Paraschos
Brittany Paraschos
Paraprofessional
bparaschos@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Terra Del Drago
Terra Del Drago
Paraprofessional
tdeldrago@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Laurel Highland
Laurel Highland
Paraprofessional
lhighland@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Colleen Decker
Colleen Decker
Paraprofessional
Assistant Preschool Director - Carole Sisomphou
Carole Sisomphou
Assistant Preschool Director
csisomphou@forestvilleusd.org
Preschool Teacher - Clare Sheets
Clare Sheets
Preschool Teacher
csheets@forestvilleusd.org
woman 3 clipart
Erica St. Clair
Lead Day Care Aide II
estclaire@forestvilleusd.org
Bibiana Drury
ELL Coordinator
bdrury@forestvilleusd.org
Custodian - Dean Wright
Dean Wright
Custodian II
dwright@forestvilleusd.org
Custodian - Jorge Porfirio
Jorge Porfirio
Custodian I

Teaching Staff

Teacher - Talia Kilburn
Talia Kilburn
TK/Kindergarten Teacher
tkilburn@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Tasha Smith
Tasha Smith
TK/Kindergarten Teacher
tsmith@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Noelle Huberty
Noelle Huberty
1st Grade Teacher
nhuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Diane Forsell
Diane Forsell
1st Grade Teacher
dforsell@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Marni Self
Marni Self
2nd Grade Teacher
mself@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Melissa Haviland
Melissa Haviland
2nd Grade Teacher
mhaviland@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Chelsea Ehrlich
Chelsea Ehrlich
3rd Grade Teacher
cehrlich@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Anne Fox
Anne Fox
3rd Grade Teacher
afox@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Kim Andrews
Kim Andrews
4th Grade Teacher
kandrews@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Ashley Symmonds
Ashley Symmonds
4th Grade Teacher
asymmonds@forestvilleusd.org
Ramona Robertson
RSP Teacher
rrobertson@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Paul Huberty
Paul Huberty
5th/6th Grade Teacher
phuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Ryan Strauss
Ryan Strauss
5th/6th Grade Teacher
rstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Teacher - Bonnie Thomasson
Bonnie Thomasson
5th/6th Grade Teacher
bthomasson@forestvilleusd.org
Technology Specialist - Cisco Piazzo
Cisco Piazzo
Technology Instructor
cpiazzo@forestvilleusd.org  
Music Teacher - Gina Graziano
Gina Graziano
Music/Movement Teacher
ggraziano@forestvilleusd.org
Art Teacher - Casey Mackin
Casey Mackin
Art/Movement Teacher
cmackin@forestvilleusd.org