logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday

8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday & Thursday

Our Staff

District Office Staff

Phyllis Parisi
Superintendent
pparisi@forestvilleusd.org  
Jennifer Hegenbart
Principal
jhegenbart@forestvilleusd.org
Cristy Simmons
District Secretary
csimmons@forestvilleusd.org  
Diane Hughes
CBO
dhughes@forestvilleusd.org
Jackie Bertero
Operations & Facilities Manager
jbertero@forestvilleusd.org  

Support Staff and Student Services

Hilary Jackson
Office Manager/ Health Tech
hjackson@forestvilleusd.org
Food Service Coordinator - Julie Apodaca
Julie Apodaca
Food Service Coordinator
Japodaca@forestvilleusd.org
Elizabeth Koebsell
Librarian
ekoebsell@forestvilleusd.org
Psychologist - Eric Dick
Eric Dick
Psychologist
edick@forestvilleusd.org
Debra Kuziari
Psychologist
dkuziari@forestvilleusd.org
Deanna Williamson
Behavioral Support Aide
dwilliamson@forestvilleusd.org
Sherry Rupp
Behavioral Support Aide
srupp@forestvilleusd.org
Rachelle Groves
Paraprofessional
rgroves@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Shawn Teichert
Shawn Teichert
Paraprofessional
steichert@forestvilleusd.org
Brittany Paraschos
Paraprofessional
bparaschos@forestvilleusd.org
Terra Del Drago
Paraprofessional
tdeldrago@forestvilleusd.org
Laurel Highland
Paraprofessional
lhighland@forestvilleusd.org
Megan Simmons
Paraprofessional
Bibiana Drury
ELL Coordinator
bdrury@forestvilleusd.org
Taylor Papola
Lead Early Childhood Educator
tpapola@forestvilleusd.org
Andrew Schafer
Lead Early Childhood Educator
aschafer@forestvilleusd.org
Dean Wright
Custodian II
dwright@forestvilleusd.org
Custodian - Jorge Porfirio
Jorge Porfirio
Custodian I

Teaching Staff

Talia Kilburn
TK/Kindergarten Teacher
tkilburn@forestvilleusd.org
Tasha Smith
TK/Kindergarten Teacher
tsmith@forestvilleusd.org
Noelle Huberty
1st Grade Teacher
nhuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Diane Forsell
1st Grade Teacher
dforsell@forestvilleusd.org
Marni Self
2nd Grade Teacher
mself@forestvilleusd.org
Melissa Haviland
2nd Grade Teacher
mhaviland@forestvilleusd.org
Chelsea Ehrlich
3rd Grade Teacher
cehrlich@forestvilleusd.org
Anne Fox
3rd Grade Teacher
afox@forestvilleusd.org
Kim Andrews
4th Grade Teacher
kandrews@forestvilleusd.org
Ashley Symmonds
4th Grade Teacher
asymmonds@forestvilleusd.org
Rita Salluzzi
RSP Teacher
rsalluzzi@forestvilleusd.org
Paul Huberty
5th/6th Grade Teacher
phuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Ryan Strauss
5th/6th Grade Teacher
rstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Bonnie Thomasson
5th/6th Grade Teacher
bthomasson@forestvilleusd.org
Cisco Piazzo
Technology Specialist
cpiazzo@forestvilleusd.org  
Music Teacher - Gina Graziano
Gina Graziano
Music/Movement Teacher
ggraziano@forestvilleusd.org
Casey Mackin
Art/Movement Teacher
cmackin@forestvilleusd.org