6321 Hwy 116, Forestville, CA 95436

Dedicated to excellence and student achievement

logo

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

07:30 - 04:00

Monday to Friday

Our Staff

District Office Staff

Phyllis Parisi
Superintendent
pparisi@forestvilleusd.org  
Jennifer Hegenbart
Principal
jhegenbart@forestvilleusd.org
Cristy Simmons
District Secretary
csimmons@forestvilleusd.org  
Picture of Daine Hughes
Diane Hughes
CBO
dhughes@forestvilleusd.org
Jackie Bertero
Jackie Bertero
Operations & Facilities Manager
jbertero@forestvilleusd.org  

Support Staff and Student Services

Fran Oliver
Office Manager/ Health Tech
foliver@forestvilleusd.org
Julie Apodaca
Lunch Program Coordinator
Japodaca@forestvilleusd.org
Linda Strauss
Activity Programs Coordinator
lstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Elizabeth Koebsell
Elizabeth Koebsell
Librarian
ekoebsell@forestvilleusd.org
Eric Dick
Psychologist
edick@forestvilleusd.org
Pic of Debra Kuzihari
Debra Kuziari
Psychologist
dkuziari@forestvilleusd.org
Pic of Linda Schuster
Linda Schuster
Speech Therapist
Deanna Williamson
Behavioral Support Aide
dwilliamson@forestvilleusd.org
Sherry Rupp
Behavioral Support Aide
srupp@forestvilleusd.org
Rachelle Groves
Paraprofessional
rgroves@forestvilleusd.org
Shawn Teichert
Paraprofessional
steichert@forestvilleusd.org
Brittney Paraschos
Brittany Paraschos
Paraprofessional
bparaschos@forestvilleusd.org
Terra Del Drago
Paraprofessional
tdeldrago@forestvilleusd.org
Laurel Highland
Paraprofessional
lhighland@forestvilleusd.org
Pic of Colleen Decker
Colleen Decker
Paraprofessional
Carol Sisomphou
Preschool Director
csisomphou@forestvilleusd.org
Clare Sheets
Preschool Teacher
csheets@forestvilleusd.org
Erica St. Clair
Lead Day Care Aide II
estclaire@forestvilleusd.org
Bibiana Drury
ELL Coordinator
bdrury@forestvilleusd.org
Dean Wright
Custodian II
dwright@forestvilleusd.org
Pic of Jorge Porforio
Jorge Porfirio
Custodian I
Jose Gallardo
Custodian I

Teaching Staff

Talia Kilburn
TK/Kindergarten Teacher
tkilburn@forestvilleusd.org
Tasha Smith
TK/Kindergarten Teacher
tsmith@forestvilleusd.org
Noelle Huberty
1st Grade Teacher
nhuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Diane Forsell
1st Grade Teacher
dforsell@forestvilleusd.org
Marni Self
2nd Grade Teacher
mself@forestvilleusd.org
Melissa Haviland
2nd Grade Teacher
mhaviland@forestvilleusd.org
Chelsea Ehrlich
3rd Grade Teacher
cehrlich@forestvilleusd.org
Anne Fox
3rd Grade Teacher
afox@forestvilleusd.org
Kim Andrews
4th Grade Teacher
kandrews@forestvilleusd.org
Ashley Symmonds
4th Grade Teacher
asymmonds@forestvilleusd.org
Ramona Robertson
RSP Teacher
rrobertson@forestvilleusd.org
Paul Huberty
5th/6th Grade Teacher
phuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Ryan Strauss
5th/6th Grade Teacher
rstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Bonnie Thomasson
5th/6th Grade Teacher
bthomasson@forestvilleusd.org
Cisco Piazzo
Cisco Piazzo
Technology Instructor
cpiazzo@forestvilleusd.org  
Gina Graziano
Music/Movement Teacher
ggraziano@forestvilleusd.org
Casey Mackin
Art/Movement Teacher
cmackin@forestvilleusd.org