logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Our Staff

District Office Staff

Matt Dunkle
Superintendent & 6/8 Principal
mdunkle@forestvilleusd.org  
Jennifer Hegenbart
Jennifer Hegenbart
TK/5 Principal
jhegenbart@forestvilleusd.org
W. James Donner
CBO
jdonner@forestvilleusd.org
Julie Apodaca
Julie Apodaca
Food Service Coordinator
Japodaca@forestvilleusd.org
Cisco Piazzo
Cisco Piazzo
District Technology Coordinator
cpiazzo@forestvilleusd.org  
Amy DeWitt
Amy DeWitt
Office Manager/ Health Tech
adewitt@forestvilleusd.org
Alison Stez
Ali Stez
Middle School Office Manager
astez@forestvilleusd.org
Bibiana Drury
Bibiana Drury
ELL Coordinator
bdrury@forestvilleusd.org

Support Staff and Student Services

Guillaume Burel
Speech
gburel@forestvilleusd.org  
Cara Vidano
School Psychologist
cvidano@forestvilleusd.org  
Terra Del Drago
Terra Del Drago
Paraprofessional
tdeldrago@forestvilleusd.org
Chyrel Espinal
Chyrel Espinal
Paraprofessional
cespinal@forestvilleusd.org  
Rachelle Groves
Rachelle Groves
Paraprofessional
rgroves@forestvilleusd.org
Laura Helman
Laura Helman
Accounting
lhelman@forestvilleusd.org
Elizabeth Koebsell
Elizabeth Koebsell
Librarian
ekoebsell@forestvilleusd.org
melissa neigum
Melissa Neigum
After School Program
mneigum@forestvilleusd.org
Sherry Rupp
Sherry Rupp
Behavioral Support Aide
srupp@forestvilleusd.org
Shawn Teichert
Shawn Teichert
Paraprofessional
steichert@forestvilleusd.org
Eunice Torres-Lopez
Eunice Torres-Lopez
RSP Aide
etorres@forestvilleusd.org
Deanna Williamson
Deanna Williamson
Behavioral Support Aide
dwilliamson@forestvilleusd.org
Jorge Porfirio
Jorge Porfirio
Custodian I
Dean Wright
Dean Wright
Custodian II
dwright@forestvilleusd.org

Teaching Staff

Tasha Smith
Tasha Smith
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
tsmith@forestvilleusd.org
Talia Lessard
Talia Lessard
Kindergarten Teacher
tlessard@forestvilleusd.org
Noelle Huberty
Noelle Huberty
1st Grade Teacher
nhuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Diane Forsell
Diane Forsell
2nd Grade Teacher
dforsell@forestvilleusd.org
Kimberly Jaton
Kimberly Jaton
3rd Grade Teacher
kjaton@forestvilleusd.org  
Kim Andrews
Kim Andrews
4th Grade Teacher
kandrews@forestvilleusd.org
Paul Huberty
Paul Huberty
5th Grade Teacher
phuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Chelsea Ehrlich
Chelsea Ehrlich
Reading Specialist
cehrlich@forestvilleusd.org
Music Teacher - Gina Graziano
Gina Graziano
Music/Movement Teacher
ggraziano@forestvilleusd.org
Casey Mackin
Casey Mackin
Art/Movement Teacher
cmackin@forestvilleusd.org

Junior High Teaching Staff

Larry DeWitt
6/7/8 English Language Arts
ldewitt@forestvilleusd.org  
Richard Johnstone
Richard Johnstone
6th/7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
rjohnstone@forestvilleusd.org
Megan Simmons
Megan Simmons
6/7/8 Physical Education
msimmons@forestvilleusd.org  
Ryan Strauss
Ryan Strauss
6th/7th/8th Grade Science Teacher
rstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Ashley Symmonds
Ashley Symmonds
6th/7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
asymmonds@forestvilleusd.org