logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Teachers

Ashley Symmonds
7th/8th Grade Teacher
asymmonds@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Amy DeWitt
Amy DeWitt
RSP
adewitt@forestvilleusd.org
School Nurse
Nurse
Custodian - Jorge Porfirio
Jorge Porfirio
Custodian I
Dean Wright
Custodian II
dwright@forestvilleusd.org
Taylor Papola
Lead Early Childhood Educator
tpapola@forestvilleusd.org
Rachelle Groves
Paraprofessional
rgroves@forestvilleusd.org
Elizabeth Koebsell
Librarian
ekoebsell@forestvilleusd.org
Casey Mackin
Art/Movement Teacher
cmackin@forestvilleusd.org
Music Teacher - Gina Graziano
Gina Graziano
Music/Movement Teacher
ggraziano@forestvilleusd.org
Search the Site: