logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Teachers

Larry DeWitt
6/7/8 English Language Arts
ldewitt@forestvilleusd.org  
Eunice Torres-Lopez
Eunice Torres-Lopez
RSP Aide
etorres@forestvilleusd.org
Shawn Teichert
Shawn Teichert
Paraprofessional
steichert@forestvilleusd.org
Laura Helman
Laura Helman
Accounting
lhelman@forestvilleusd.org
Chyrel Espinal
Chyrel Espinal
Paraprofessional
cespinal@forestvilleusd.org  
W. James Donner
CBO
jdonner@forestvilleusd.org
Megan Simmons
Megan Simmons
6/7/8 Physical Education
msimmons@forestvilleusd.org  
Renee LaBerge
School Nurse
rlaberge@wscuhsd.org  
Guillaume Burel
Speech
gburel@forestvilleusd.org  
Cara Vidano
School Psychologist
cvidano@forestvilleusd.org