logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Teachers

Ethan Neigum
Custodian I
eneigum@forestvilleusd.org
Taryn Pearson
Taryn Pearson
6/7/8 Physical Education
tpearson@forestvilleusd.org  
Renee LaBerge
School Nurse
rlaberge@wscuhsd.org  
Guillaume Burel
Speech
gburel@forestvilleusd.org  
Beth Dawson
School Psychologist
bdawson@forestvilleusd.org  
Kimberly Jaton
Kimberly Jaton
5th Grade Teacher
kjaton@forestvilleusd.org  
Richard Johnstone
Richard Johnstone
6th/7th/8th Grade Science Teacher
rjohnstone@forestvilleusd.org
Ashley Symmonds
Ashley Symmonds
6th/7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
asymmonds@forestvilleusd.org
Paraprofessional - Amy DeWitt
Amy DeWitt
RSP
adewitt@forestvilleusd.org
Jorge Porfirio
Jorge Porfirio
Custodian I