logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Teachers

Dean Wright
Dean Wright
Custodian II
dwright@forestvilleusd.org
Rachelle Groves
Rachelle Groves
Paraprofessional
rgroves@forestvilleusd.org
Elizabeth Koebsell
Elizabeth Koebsell
Librarian
ekoebsell@forestvilleusd.org
Casey Mackin
Casey Mackin
Art/Movement Teacher
cmackin@forestvilleusd.org
Music Teacher - Gina Graziano
Gina Graziano
Music/Movement Teacher
ggraziano@forestvilleusd.org
Sherry Rupp
Sherry Rupp
Behavioral Support Aide
srupp@forestvilleusd.org
Deanna Williamson
Deanna Williamson
Behavioral Support Aide
dwilliamson@forestvilleusd.org
Alison Stez
Ali Stez
Middle School Office Manager
astez@forestvilleusd.org
Julie Apodaca
Julie Apodaca
Food Service Coordinator
Japodaca@forestvilleusd.org
Terra Del Drago
Terra Del Drago
Paraprofessional
tdeldrago@forestvilleusd.org