logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Teachers

Laurel Highland
Laurel Highland
Paraprofessional
lhighland@forestvilleusd.org
Diane Forsell
Diane Forsell
3rd Grade Teacher
dforsell@forestvilleusd.org
Melissa Neigum
After School Program
mneigum@forestvilleusd.org
Rita Salluzzi
Rita Salluzzi
RSP Teacher
rsalluzzi@forestvilleusd.org
Bibiana Drury
Bibiana Drury
ELL Coordinator
bdrury@forestvilleusd.org
Ryan Strauss
Ryan Strauss
6th/7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
rstrauss@forestvilleusd.org
Paul Huberty
Paul Huberty
4th/5th Grade Teacher
phuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Kim Andrews
Kim Andrews
4th Grade Teacher
kandrews@forestvilleusd.org
Chelsea Ehrlich
Chelsea Ehrlich
Reading Specialist
cehrlich@forestvilleusd.org
James Gill
6th/7th/8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
jgill@forestvilleusd.org