logo

6321 Highway 116, Forestville CA 95436

707-887-2279

Phone

707-887-2185

Fax

Office Hours

M - F 7:30 - 4

School Hours:

8:30 - 2:55 Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8:30 - 2:00 Tuesday

Teachers

Marni Self
Marni Self
2nd Grade Teacher
mself@forestvilleusd.org
Noelle Huberty
Noelle Huberty
1st Grade Teacher
nhuberty@forestvilleusd.org
Tasha Smith
Tasha Smith
TK/ Kindergarten Teacher
tsmith@forestvilleusd.org
Talia Lessard
Talia Lessard
Kindergarten/ 1st Grade Teacher
tlessard@forestvilleusd.org
Hilary Jackson
Hilary Jackson
Office Manager/ Health Tech
hjackson@forestvilleusd.org
Cisco Piazzo
Cisco Piazzo
District Technology Coordinator
cpiazzo@forestvilleusd.org  
Jennifer Hegenbart
Jennifer Hegenbart
Principal
jhegenbart@forestvilleusd.org
Renee Semik
Renee Semik
Superintendent
rsemik@forestvilleusd.org